Get In Contact

HEAD OFFICE AT: 100 WHARF RD, MELROSE PARK NSW 2114

POST OFFICE BOX: PO BOX 144, KELLYVILLE NSW 2155

T: 1300 393 493

E: sales@walmay.com.au

WALMAY ARCHITECTURAL PRODUCTS PTY LTD - ABN:58 600 209 194

Customer Service

(Questions and queries on all supply orders)

Carolyn White: Carolyn.White@walmay.com.au 1300 393 493

Installation Works

(Questions and queries on installation works by Walmay)

Harvey Deayton: Harvey.Deayton@walmay.com.au 0427 828 056

Accounts

Nauman Ahmed: Accounts@walmay.com.au 1300 393 493

Contractors and Trade Sales

Shane Sture: Shanes@walmay.com.au 0429 189 444

Live Construction Sales

Marcus Deayton: Marcus.Deayton@walmay.com.au 0409 055 379

Jeremy White: Jeremy.White@walmay.com.au 0418 403 859

Tender Stage Projects

(Dedicated pricing service for tendering builders)

Kimberly Marquez: estimating@walmay.com.au

Make an Enquiry

Request Samples

Monumat entrance matting

Stride entrance matting

Stepmaster Stairnosing

Stepmaster Transition Trims

Framing Systems

Navigate Tactile Indicators